News nr. 31 | January 2013
Print | Send
 | Voltar
Election of Students to the Pedagogical Council - 2013 Mandate

Editorial Team


The process for the election of students to the Pedagogical Council for the 2013 term was completed on 20 December 2012.
The investiture ceremony was held on 17 January 2013 at the Rector’s Office and was chaired by the Rector, Professor António Sampaio da Nóvoa.

Minute with the Election Results 


The student body of the Pedagogical Council is constituted as follows: 

Permanent Members: 

Joana Simões
Liliana Sousa Nanji
Ana Castelbranco
Filipe Carlos Figueiredo
Pedro Câmara Pestana
Afonso Félix de Oliveira

Deputy Members: 

Mafalda Neves
Catarina Jacinto Correia
Ricardo Andrade
Bernardo Crespo Pimentel
João Pedro Vieira
Mariana Leal Fernandes 

Search all of the published newsletters



Subscribe our Newsletter and receive all the updated information about activities, news, events and other FMUL activities



Prof. Doutor J. Fernandes e Fernandes
Editorial Commitee: Prof. Doutor J. Fernandes e Fernandes, Prof. Doutor Alexandre Ribeiro, Prof. Doutor António Vaz Carneiro, Prof. Doutor João Ferreira, Dr. Luis Pereira
Information Officer: Ana Raquel Moreira
Editorial Team: Ana Maria Silva, Ana Raquel Moreira, André Silva, Lara Ponte, Miguel Andrade, Rui Gomes, Sónia Barroso, Susana Henriques, Tânia Simões
Collaboration: Communication and Image Office - Ana Isabel Gonçalves da Silva, Bruno Moura
Design and Technical Support: UTI 
Design and development: Spirituc